Reviews

Joanna
2/27/2019
I'm very picky when it comes to Chinese food. I have been ordering since I started to work around the area. Always get orders correctly, love the food! Would def recommend. Wish they delivered to where I live not just where I work.
roman
2/16/2019
One of the best steamed dumplings I have ever had. Loved it all! Thank you!
Shannon
2/14/2019
Loved the sesame chicken but not the cashew chicken.
Shannon
2/1/2019
Best Chinese we have had in a really long time. Our new favorite place. Love the online ordering! Thanks!
Jason
1/30/2019
Generous food portions, especially on the combination plates. Prompt, friendly delivery.
Dan
1/25/2019
I ordered extra spicy on my Kung pot beef. It was barely flavored. The general chos chicken was great!! And The promptness of service was excellent!
Judy
1/19/2019
Food was delicious! Delivered speedily and hot!This is my go to place from now on!👍
Kyle
1/17/2019
Best Chinese food I've had in Wethersfield. At my door in 20 minutes.
Kyle
1/17/2019
Food is still hot when it arrives, always on time, and is delicious.
Casey
12/24/2018
You guys are awesome! Best Chinese food I’ve ever eaten anywhere/ anytime. Great quality food with generous portions. I love that you are not afraid of making food spicy when requested. 5 Stars!
Aqua
12/14/2018
Awesome food and great service 🇮🇩👍
Zuner
12/14/2018
Both tasted great. One of my favorite dishes to eat only from this restaurant.
Christina
12/11/2018
Food was great and made as ordered!
Robin
12/4/2018
Love New Mr. China! Easy to order - food is delicious!
derri
11/30/2018
food was excellent and fresh on time and accurate order
PETER
11/21/2018
As always the food was fantastic
Jean C
11/18/2018
Food is great. Chicken balls amazing, dumplings good but maybe need a bit thinner wrapper.
Steve
11/2/2018
Best local Chinese food we've had in awhile. Will try again soon.
Jill
10/26/2018
Really good. Arrived hot and fresh.
Jeremy
10/2/2018
Great food and very fast friendly service. I will definitely order from here again.
Geoff
9/27/2018
Love this restaurant, and it's our new go-to for Chinese food. Fast delivery and coupons for free food! What's not to like?
Robin
8/2/2018
Easy to order - order is accurate upon arrival - order came promptly - food is delicious!
derri
6/11/2018
fast and speedy service food is always hot and fresh
Geoff
6/5/2018
Delicious food. Great delivery!
Roberto
5/10/2018
Yes I always do thanks
Roberto
4/25/2018
Best Chinese food in my area
PETER
4/22/2018
Food tastes great and always is delivered hot
sandi
4/12/2018
New Mr China is the greatest
Roberto
4/6/2018
Great food best in the area
Dan
3/23/2018
Best Chinese food I've ever had
Joseph
3/20/2018
Good Price, GREAT FOOD! Thanks
Geoff
3/2/2018
Very good food and timely delivery. This is our new Chinese takeout restaurant, after years with another one on the Silas Deane. So far so good. A little different, but as good or better. Plus coupons for free food with every order!! What's not to love!!
Judy
2/18/2018
Everything was delicious!
Sue
2/9/2018
Very good and hot
Eiza
2/7/2018
Delishious
Olivia
1/26/2018
Food was very delicious
NICK
1/26/2018
delivery was on time !
Tasmine
1/16/2018
The food was great.
Rachel
1/16/2018
They accidentally put someone else's order in my bag. When I called to return it, they said it was taken care of and I should keep it. Always get great customer service and fast delivery when I order from here.
Nilda
1/12/2018
Everything was delicious.
Debbie
1/8/2018
We really enjoyed the food. Very hot and fresh. Definitely will continue to order from here!
derri
12/13/2017
excellent services, they were fast and accurate
Brendan
11/26/2017
Always great food and great service!!!
Marcia
10/27/2017
The food is always good but I ordered 71 and did not receive that. Received a very spicy pork with a lot of vegetables.
Zuner
10/10/2017
The food tasted good, however we waited over an hour for delivery. That's my only complaint.
PETER
9/2/2017
Food is fantastic and delivery is always quick and the food is always still hot
Beth
8/26/2017
Great food. Fast delivery. Highly recommend the boneless spare ribs.
Beth
8/26/2017
Delivery is always on time and the drivers are super friendly. Consistent food. Love the free apps. Crab rangoon are delicious and the teriyaki chicken is amazing!
Any questions please call us.