Reviews

Melissa
5/3/2019
Piping hot and everything was so amazing. I can't believe I ever ordered delivery from somewhere else. 100% the best Chinese & Thai food you will find in the area that is open late and delivers.
Paul
4/14/2019
It clearly states that if you order over a certain amount of money, you receive free items....I ordered $35 worth which would have allowed me to receive 7 free items....no free items were delivered
Kyle
4/10/2019
Excellent restaurant!! Very friendly family
Joanna
2/27/2019
I'm very picky when it comes to Chinese food. I have been ordering since I started to work around the area. Always get orders correctly, love the food! Would def recommend. Wish they delivered to where I live not just where I work.
roman
2/16/2019
One of the best steamed dumplings I have ever had. Loved it all! Thank you!
Shannon
2/14/2019
Loved the sesame chicken but not the cashew chicken.
Shannon
2/1/2019
Best Chinese we have had in a really long time. Our new favorite place. Love the online ordering! Thanks!
Jason
1/30/2019
Generous food portions, especially on the combination plates. Prompt, friendly delivery.
Dan
1/25/2019
I ordered extra spicy on my Kung pot beef. It was barely flavored. The general chos chicken was great!! And The promptness of service was excellent!
Judy
1/19/2019
Food was delicious! Delivered speedily and hot!This is my go to place from now on!👍
Kyle
1/17/2019
Best Chinese food I've had in Wethersfield. At my door in 20 minutes.
Kyle
1/17/2019
Food is still hot when it arrives, always on time, and is delicious.
Casey
12/24/2018
You guys are awesome! Best Chinese food I’ve ever eaten anywhere/ anytime. Great quality food with generous portions. I love that you are not afraid of making food spicy when requested. 5 Stars!
Aqua
12/14/2018
Awesome food and great service 🇮🇩👍
Zuner
12/14/2018
Both tasted great. One of my favorite dishes to eat only from this restaurant.
Christina
12/11/2018
Food was great and made as ordered!
Robin
12/4/2018
Love New Mr. China! Easy to order - food is delicious!
derri
11/30/2018
food was excellent and fresh on time and accurate order
PETER
11/21/2018
As always the food was fantastic
Jean C
11/18/2018
Food is great. Chicken balls amazing, dumplings good but maybe need a bit thinner wrapper.
Steve
11/2/2018
Best local Chinese food we've had in awhile. Will try again soon.
Jill
10/26/2018
Really good. Arrived hot and fresh.
Jeremy
10/2/2018
Great food and very fast friendly service. I will definitely order from here again.
Geoff
9/27/2018
Love this restaurant, and it's our new go-to for Chinese food. Fast delivery and coupons for free food! What's not to like?
Robin
8/2/2018
Easy to order - order is accurate upon arrival - order came promptly - food is delicious!
derri
6/11/2018
fast and speedy service food is always hot and fresh
Geoff
6/5/2018
Delicious food. Great delivery!
Roberto
5/10/2018
Yes I always do thanks
Roberto
4/25/2018
Best Chinese food in my area
PETER
4/22/2018
Food tastes great and always is delivered hot
sandi
4/12/2018
New Mr China is the greatest
Roberto
4/6/2018
Great food best in the area
Dan
3/23/2018
Best Chinese food I've ever had
Joseph
3/20/2018
Good Price, GREAT FOOD! Thanks
Geoff
3/2/2018
Very good food and timely delivery. This is our new Chinese takeout restaurant, after years with another one on the Silas Deane. So far so good. A little different, but as good or better. Plus coupons for free food with every order!! What's not to love!!
Judy
2/18/2018
Everything was delicious!
Sue
2/9/2018
Very good and hot
Eliza
2/7/2018
Delishious
Olivia
1/26/2018
Food was very delicious
NICK
1/26/2018
delivery was on time !
Tasmine
1/16/2018
The food was great.
Rachel
1/16/2018
They accidentally put someone else's order in my bag. When I called to return it, they said it was taken care of and I should keep it. Always get great customer service and fast delivery when I order from here.
Nilda
1/12/2018
Everything was delicious.
Debbie
1/8/2018
We really enjoyed the food. Very hot and fresh. Definitely will continue to order from here!
derri
12/13/2017
excellent services, they were fast and accurate
Brendan
11/26/2017
Always great food and great service!!!
Marcia
10/27/2017
The food is always good but I ordered 71 and did not receive that. Received a very spicy pork with a lot of vegetables.
Zuner
10/10/2017
The food tasted good, however we waited over an hour for delivery. That's my only complaint.
Any questions please call us.